Skip to main content

T H R O W B A C K   2 0 2 3

We desire to see lives changed and transformed by Christ. So, we have designed our camps to be a fun environment where anyone can encounter the goodness of the gospel. Please join us as we dive into a summer filled with scripture and fellowship.

This summer, we’re excited to invite our campers to join us for our theme, “Throwback,” which comes from John 1:1-5. John tells us that - even in the beginning - Christ was the answer. He is the light of all mankind! Join us as we discover how we can overcome the darkness by living in the light! We’re hard at work planning and getting ready for the summer, so don’t miss out on a week at camp. Find your camp week and dates, then get registered at the link below:

Camp Drop-Off Time Pick-Up Time
Pathfinder (1st-2nd) Sat. June 17 10:00 AM Sun. June 18 1:00 PM
Trailblazer (3rd-4th) Sun. June 25 4:00 PM Wed. June 28 1:00 PM
Explorer (5th-6th) Sun. June 18 4:00 PM Fri. June 23 1:00 PM
Jr. High (7th-8th) Sun. July 2 4:00 PM Fri. July 7 1:00 PM
Sr. High (9th-12th) Sun. July 9 4:00 PM Fri. July 14 1:00 PM
Last Chance (3rd-12th) Sun. July 30 10:00 AM Tue. Aug 1 1:00 PM

P R I C E S

Camp Before April 1* April 1 - June 1* After June 1* Deposit**
Pathfinder $95 $95 $95 $25
Trailblazer $280 $300 $315 $75
Explorer $345 $365 $380 $75
Jr. High $345 $365 $380 $75
Sr. High $345 $365 $380 $75
Last Chance $195 $215 $230 $75

* Postmarked by the date   **Deposit is non-refundable